Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorenzo Christopher

Lorenzo Christopher

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Christopher
"Great service and always a pleasure to work with when I need them…"
Profile photo of Cheryl Leek

Cheryl Leek

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Leek
"Thank you, Ryan, for helping us with our home owners insurance..we appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of James Rausch

James Rausch

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rausch
"Ryan was very helpful, professional and friendly. He handled my issue promptly. Thank you. Have a great day."
Profile photo of Carol Rask

Carol Rask

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rask
"I love how friendly and patient they are. They understand my questions that I have, and they are right there for me."
Profile photo of Annie Michaelson

Annie Michaelson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Michaelson
"Great experience with Reggie's State Farm office. They always have my best interest in mind and are very informative about policy options."
Profile photo of Diana Dandridge

Diana Dandridge

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Dandridge
"Right now they are beautiful I don’t wanna count they eggs be they hatch"
Profile photo of Nakia Searcy

Nakia Searcy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakia Searcy
"The agent I spoke with answered any questions we had in grave detail regarding our insurance and was very respectful and was patient with us."
Profile photo of Karen Walton

Karen Walton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walton
"Everyone has always been very helpful when I need your assistance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ramon Aspenson

Ramon Aspenson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Aspenson
"Been with Reggie Rabb at State Farm for many years, the whole State Farm team has always been willing, able and very responsive with help in any situation that we have encountered."
Profile photo of Ann Steinberg

Ann Steinberg

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Steinberg
"Everyone is friendly, personable and professional. They do everything they can to help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ullerich

Jennifer Ullerich

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ullerich
"Office staff is kind, someone always answers the phone. Wish insurance covered more then just major collisions but over all a good experience"
Profile photo of Jacob Loof

Jacob Loof

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Loof
"Called several times to have the paperwork double-verified and got no response, now I am left holding the bag for more money to be paid out when I expressed how important it was for them to give me a call that same day. Didn't have so much of a run around when I dealt with them in the past."
Profile photo of Karl Gilbertson

Karl Gilbertson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Gilbertson
"A deer hit my car. The claim was processed FAST and efficient. NO hassles at all. What great service by State Farm. And, they followed up with me. Can’t beat that!!!"
Profile photo of Richard DeVault

Richard DeVault

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard DeVault
"Always good communication and professional service when calling or when I go into office in person."
Profile photo of Ronald Houtakker

Ronald Houtakker

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Houtakker
"Very nice people to work with !!"
Profile photo of Mic Haefner

Mic Haefner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mic Haefner
"From first contact through beginning coverage both Sedy and Ryan were fantastic! They were always prompt and very knowledgeable about their products. I would highly recommend working with this office."
Profile photo of Dorothea Ceasar

Dorothea Ceasar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothea Ceasar
"I had an excellent experience with Adam one of your agents. He was personable, patient, and very courteous. I asked many questions and he took the time out to review with me line by line policy differences and similarities. Adam also respected my final decision regarding my choices. Consider State Farm Insurance to meet your auto/home needs if you are in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Kerry Woodhouse

Kerry Woodhouse

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Woodhouse
"Great and friendly service from Ryan Manske."
Profile photo of Linda Birkle

Linda Birkle

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Birkle
"Ryan, thank you for taking the time to go through my home owner's policy. I appreciated your thoroughness and explanations! Linda Birkle"
Profile photo of gary powers

gary powers

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by gary powers
"Have had good experience with this company so far no complaints"
Profile photo of Josephine Troyanek

Josephine Troyanek

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Troyanek
"Very thorough explaining all details..I have been with State Farm for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Andrea Garvens

Andrea Garvens

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garvens
"I love the people and service at Reggie Rabb's State Farm!!! Ryan and the staff there are just fantastic. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lee Daley

Lee Daley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Daley
"Reggie Rabb State Farm currently insures our entire family. We had a number of claims this year and feel very fortunate to have had Reggie Rebb State Farm insurance agency handling them. In addition to being a pleasure to work with, they provided outstanding customer service, guidance and follow up while handling our claims. Thank you! Reggie Rabb State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Bryan Devine

Bryan Devine

January 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bryan Devine
"I think they are very helpful and at this point I am a satisfied customer"
Profile photo of titan hanson

titan hanson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by titan hanson
"Adam Grube was very understanding and appreciative for him taking the time with my ins needs"