Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Rabb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reggie Rabb

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Choinski

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency is outstanding. Reggie Rabb is truly listens and helps prospective customers with all of their insurance needs. My former insurance company & agency caused me a lot of problems and was not as professional as Reggie."

Jack Mulliner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reggie and the other folks at his office are always very quick to respond to questions concerning our policies. Very helpful, listen to understand questions, and then provide useful advice and alternatives."

Sam

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and low cost for great coverage"

Ann Johnson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Reggie Rabb's office is very attentive and helpful. I've been a State Farm customer for a long time, and I'll never go anywhere else."

andrew Hrabe

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office great! Reggie and his team made transitioning from one State Farm office to his extremely easy. I highly recommend them! Working Sedy is always a pleasure!"

Tom Bartig

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Ron B

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reggie / State Farm has always taken great care of all my insurance needs.. Thanks Reggie!!"

Lee Daley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reggie Rabb State Farm currently insures our entire family. We had a number of claims this year and feel very fortunate to have had Reggie Rebb State Farm insurance agency handling them. In addition to being a pleasure to work with, they provided outstanding customer service, guidance and follow up while handling our claims. Thank you! Reggie Rabb State Farm Insurance Agency."

Thomas Miller

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff are very accommodating. They are very promt and help me with what I need."

Karl Wehrs

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with claims"

Rita P

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the service I received from Reggie Rabb and his team. They helped me with a comprehensive claim for my vehicle this past year and I truly would not have made it through the claims process without them. They go above and beyond the responsibilities of an agent."

Jeff Strasser

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and will help me out with anything 🙂 😊 ☺️"

Ronald Houtakker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to work with !!"

Karl Gilbertson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A deer hit my car. The claim was processed FAST and efficient. NO hassles at all. What great service by State Farm. And, they followed up with me. Can’t beat that!!!"

heidi pember

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was incredibly kind and helpful! She went out of her way to assist me. I've had alot going on and it meant alot to me that she took her time to work with me."

Abby Hines

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Sarah-Jeanne Lander

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Alexis is the best!"

Erika .Hrabe

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sedy is very thorough and knowledgeable! She made the whole process of switching very easy"

Andrew

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sedy at Reggie’s office is a breath of fresh air! She makes the confusing topic of insurance easy to understand and is willing to take the time to actually take care of clients!"

Andrea Garvens

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the people and service at Reggie Rabb's State Farm. Personable, smart and on point. Thank you!"

Andrew Warner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is great at her job."

Jeff Nemish

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices Very pleasant to talk with. Very thorough explaining things and answering my questions. Glad I stopped in and met Reggie and his staff."

Buddy Squirl

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful only drawback didn't save as much money as I was hoping"

Rachel G.

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. My agent retired recently and I was transferred to Reggie Rabb. I was in the process of getting a new vehicle during this transfer and needed changes made to my insurance on short notice. I worked with Thomas and Alexis at State Farm and they got right on it. I had my insurance adjusted within an hour of talking with them and they did what they could to get me the best price. Very appreciative of that and that my experience of transferring agents, which can be daunting, was an excellent experience. Thank you!"

Paul Fairbanks

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled my claim in a professional and promp manner"