Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Rabb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reggie Rabb

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Pangallo

Julie Pangallo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sedy Glaudel and Reggie have made sure my insurance needs are covered. Sedy has even helped me set up my Drive Safe & Save…multiple times! I am grateful for her advice!"
Profile photo of Abby Hines

Abby Hines

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Sarah-Jeanne Lander

Sarah-Jeanne Lander

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Alexis is the best!"
Profile photo of Erika .Hrabe

Erika .Hrabe

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sedy is very thorough and knowledgeable! She made the whole process of switching very easy"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sedy at Reggie’s office is a breath of fresh air! She makes the confusing topic of insurance easy to understand and is willing to take the time to actually take care of clients!"
Profile photo of Andrea Garvens

Andrea Garvens

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the people and service at Reggie Rabb's State Farm. Personable, smart and on point. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very accommodating. They are very promt and help me with what I need."
Profile photo of Andrew Warner

Andrew Warner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is great at her job."
Profile photo of Jeff Nemish

Jeff Nemish

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices Very pleasant to talk with. Very thorough explaining things and answering my questions. Glad I stopped in and met Reggie and his staff."
Profile photo of Buddy Squirl

Buddy Squirl

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful only drawback didn't save as much money as I was hoping"
Profile photo of Rachel G.

Rachel G.

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years. My agent retired recently and I was transferred to Reggie Rabb. I was in the process of getting a new vehicle during this transfer and needed changes made to my insurance on short notice. I worked with Thomas and Alexis at State Farm and they got right on it. I had my insurance adjusted within an hour of talking with them and they did what they could to get me the best price. Very appreciative of that and that my experience of transferring agents, which can be daunting, was an excellent experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Fairbanks

Paul Fairbanks

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled my claim in a professional and promp manner"
Profile photo of Joan Blaschke

Joan Blaschke

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always pleased with the service i get from the Alexis at Reggie Rabb's State Farms office. She is excellent at her job."
Profile photo of Onealeia Lewis

Onealeia Lewis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought the agent was very nice and professional. And she also found me a way better deal than I already had. Thanks statefarm agent"
Profile photo of Linda Birkle

Linda Birkle

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie Rabb is always very helpful and knowledgeable as well as wonderful to talk about insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Hackelberg

Stefanie Hackelberg

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and detailed oriented. I was able to locate several discounts available to me"
Profile photo of Halie Gunderson

Halie Gunderson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie’s was very pleasant and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber Parins

Amber Parins

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing to speak with she helped me find discounts Friendly.explained everything with me"
Profile photo of Richard Wagner

Richard Wagner

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is awesome to deal with!! Great insurance company 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Coleman

Nathaniel Coleman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Reggie Rabb State Farm for nearly a decade. They have always been amazing and I have recommended both my daughters and several friends Great coverage and fantastic customer care!"
Profile photo of Megan Schuett

Megan Schuett

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking the time to personally look out for my best interest ."
Profile photo of Bonnie G

Bonnie G

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex had called me a couple of times but I was driving so we weren’t able to talk. I set a day and time and there was Alex. She was so patient; talked about different options. And I finally got renter’s insurance! I had State Farm years ago and it’s good to be back! Thanks Alex!"
Profile photo of Doyle Pleggenkuhle

Doyle Pleggenkuhle

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Reggie Raab State Farm team is always helpful every time I call and attentive to my questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Abbas Rahimi

Abbas Rahimi

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the agency are extremely knowledgeable, polite and helpful. I have enjoyed working with this agency for years and I am very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Stewart Thompson

Stewart Thompson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my house and auto insurance from American Family to State Farm. State Farm cut my rates in half! The Drive Safe & Save app helped cut my renewal costs even more."